Board of Directors 2014/2015

POSITION Name & Contact
1.  PRESIDENT Dato’ Tan Su Cheng
sucheng@pdidesign.com.my

2.  VICE PRESIDENT Abu Bakar Fikri Sulaiman
fikri@premieramalgamated.com

3.  SECRETARY  Eric Ho Kah Pheng
eric@focm.com.my

4.  TREASURER Sam Soh Weng Thiam
sam.soh@sunlight.com.my

5.  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR James Ng Poh Hwa
jamesngpohhwa@yahoo.com

Ordinary Board of Directors
1. Kenneth Teh Kean Yong
kennethteh@mentrol.net

2. Alex Lee Kian Kah
alexlkk86@gmail.com

3. Dato’ Tee Lian Eng
tee@teenteoh.com

4. Mohammad Azahan Mat Seddek
azahan@maser.com.my

5. Gerard Pereira
jude118@yahoo.com

 


1.  HON. AUDITORS
Dato’ Kevin Christopher Louis
kevin@filmgear.com.my

2.  HON. AUDITORS
Jeffrey Ang Swee Hau
jeffrey.ang23@gmail.com

3. HON. ADVISER
Dato’ Azizi Yom Ahmad
azizi.daya@gmail.com